Secure File Exchange
   
  Skip Navigation Links  
 


vCard
 

Kevin W. Grenham, the firm’s president and chief operating officer, has an MBA in Finance from the University of Hartford and a BS in Finance from Bentley College. Before he and Tom established Future Benefits, Inc. in 1987, Kevin held positions with Skandia America Reinsurance Group and Grenham Underwriters, Inc. He is an FINRA (Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc.) Series 24 Registered Principal, and an FINRA Series 7 Registered Representative.

Grenham@FutureBenefits.com                                    (800) 272-4745 x 223



vCard
 

William C. Doran, Jr., the firm’s senior vice president, spent seven years as an account executive with ITT/Hartford prior to joining Future Benefits in 1989. The holder of a BS in Business Management from Southern Vermont College, Bill is an FINRA Series 6 Registered Representative and a specialist in 457 deferred compensation and salary reduction plans.

Doran@FutureBenefits.com                                        (800) 272-4745 x 222



vCard
 

Prior to starting Future Benefits, Inc., Thomas R. Hiten, the firm’s chief financial officer and treasurer, was Tax Manager with PepsiCo., Xerox and Deloitte Haskins & Sells. The holder of an MBA from New York University’s Graduate School of Business, Tom is a licensed CPA in Connecticut and New York, an (IACCP) Investment Advisor Certified Compliance Professional, a FINRA Series 24 Registered Principal, and an FINRA Series 7 Registered Representative.

Hiten@FutureBenefits.com                                          (800) 272-4745 x 224

    Check the background of these investment professionals on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Kevin Grenham

203-272-4745 x 223

KGrenham@Futurebenefits.com


Bill Doran

203-272-4745 x 222

bdoran@Futurebenefits.com


Tom Hiten

203-272-4745 x 224

Thiten@Futurebenefits.com

 


Copyright © Future Benefits, Inc. | 1781 Highland Avenue – Suite 205 Cheshire, Connecticut 06410 | Phone: (800) 272-4745 | Fax: (203) 272-2459
Securities offered through Triad Advisors, Inc..
5185 Peachtree Parkway, Suite 280, Norcross, GA 30092. Member FINRA, SIPC

Advisory Services offered through Future Benefits, Inc. Future Benefits is not affiliated with Triad Advisors.